AL Champions 2015
NL Champions 2015
AL Home Run Derby 2015
Softball Majors Home Run Derby 2015
NL Home Run Derby 2015
Softball Minors Home Run Derby 2015
AL Golden Arm 2015
NL Golden Arm 2015
Softball Minors Golden Arm 2015
AL Road Runner 2015
Softball Majors Road Runner 2015
NL Road Runner 2015
Softball Minors Road Runner 2015
Bellis Scholarship 2015
Little Scholars 2015
Sandwich Blue Nights Clinic 2015
There was light at the end of the Winter 2014-15 tunnel.
Contact Us
Sandwich Little League
PO Box 1
Sandwich, MA 02563


Email us at


For your GPS and mapping apps, input 19 Morse Road as the street address for our facilities. We do not, however, receive mail at that address.

Board of Directors
Executive Board
President: Kevin Sullivan
Vice President, LL / ASA: Patrick Roy
Vice President, Babe Ruth: Ken Aguiar
Secretary: Chris Howell
Treasurer: Chris Richards

Jay DeBettencourt, Umpire in Chief
Bob Sullivan
Glenn Christensen
John Tzimorangas
Ferd Angeles
Matthew Swett
Jim Mulcahy
John Spinella
Chris Russell (a)
Kevin Klein (a)
Jerry Matta (a)
Kevin McArthur (a)
JC Peters (a)
Brad Livingston (a)

Aaron Costa (a)

(a) Denotes advisory board member.
Sandwich Little League Fields

View Sandwich Little League in a larger map


SLL on Facebook
SLL on Twitter